A A A
Territorial Department Cahul
Administrative-territorial units: Cahul, Taraclia, Cantemir, Vulcănești
Name, Surname Job position Contacts E-mail
Svetlana Manole Chief 029 933 121 svetlana.manole@aipa.gov.md
Alexandr Socolov Specialist 029 933 121 alexandr.socolov@aipa.gov.md
Victoria Vicol Specialist 029 933 121 victoria.vicol@aipa.gov.md
Carolina Stuparu Specialist 029 933 121 carolina.stuparu@aipa.gov.md
Territorial Department Chisinau
Administrative-territorial units: mun. Chișinău, Ialoveni, Strășeni, Criuleni, Anenii Noi, Dubăsari
Name, Surname Job position Contacts E-mail
Vitalie Mihai Chief 067357361 022220393 vitalie.mihai@aipa.gov.md
Eugen Grecu Specialist 022 220 393 eugen.grecu@aipa.gov.md
Ludmila Stînca Specialist 022 220 393 ludmila.stînca@aipa.gov.md
Veronica Dragomerețchi Specialist 022 220 393 veronica.dragomeretchi@aipa.gov.md
Territorial Service Causeni, 4304 str. MATEEVICI ALEXEI, nr. 9, of. 47
Administrative-territorial units: Căușeni, Ștefan Vodă
Name, Surname Job position Contacts E-mail
Sergiu Rusu Chief 024 321 110 sergiu.rusu@aipa.gov.md
Territorial Department Edinet
Administrative-territorial units: Edineț, Briceni, Ocnița, Dondușeni
Name, Surname Job position Contacts E-mail
Serghei Galeatî Chief 068471251 024624112 serghei.galeati@aipa.gov.md
Rita Lupaşco Specialist 079343138 024624112 rita.lupasco@gmail.com
Mariana Fedorișin Specialist 024 624 112 mariana.fedorisin@aipa.gov.md
Natalia Macovei Specialist 024 624 112 natalia.macovei@aipa.gov.md
Territorial Service Floresti
Administrative-territorial units: Florești, Soroca
Name, Surname Job position Contacts E-mail
Valeriu Movilă Chief 067357397 025027022 valeriu.movila@aipa.gov.md
Lilian Beznos Specialist 069023091 025027022 lilian.beznos@aipa.gov.md
Territorial Department Balti
Administrative-territorial units: mun. Bălți, Glodeni, Rîșcani, Fălești, Drochia, Sîngerei
Name, Surname Job position Contacts E-mail
Andrei Antonevici Chief 023 135 604 andrei.antonevici@aipa.gov.md
Vasile Guşan Specialist 067357391 023135604 vasile.gusan@aipa.gov.md
Irina Suzanskaia Specialist 023 135 604 irina.suzanskaia@aipa.gov.md
Corina Simion Specialist 067712240 023135604 corina.simion@aipa.gov.md
Territorial Department Orhei
Administrative-territorial units: Orhei, Telenești, Rezina, Șoldănești
Name, Surname Job position Contacts E-mail
Valerian Corobca Chief 023 533 291 valerian.corobca@aipa.gov.md
Ilie Onofrei Superior specialist 023 533 291 ilie.onofrei @aipa.gov.md
Boris Movilă Specialist 067357386 023533291 boris.movila@aipa.gov.md
Lilian Cimbir Specialist 067357388 023533291 lilian.cimbir@aipa.gov.md
Territorial Service Hincesti, 3400 str. HÎNCU MIHALCEA, nr. 123
Administrative-territorial units: Hîncești, Cimișlia, Leova
Name, Surname Job position Contacts E-mail
Stefan Eremia Chief 026923610 stefan.eremia@aipa.gov.md
Victoria Moşneguţa Specialist 026923610 victoria.mosneguta@aipa.gov.md
Alexandru Morari Specialist 026923610 alexandru.morari@aipa.gov.md
Territorial Department Ungheni
Administrative-territorial units: Ungheni, Călărași, Nisporeni
Name, Surname Job position Contacts E-mail
Valeriu Botnari Chief 067357373 023625249 valeriu.botnari@aipa.gov.md
Mihail Osipov Specialist 023625249 mihail.osipov@aipa.gov.md
Gagauz Territorial Service Căuşeni U.T.A, 3805 str. TRETIACOVA, nr. 13
Administrative-territorial units: Comrat, Ceadîr-Lunga, Basarabeasca
Name, Surname Job position Contacts E-mail
Anna Caraidalî Chief 029 829 779 anna.caraidali@aipa.gov.md
Natalia Milcan Specialist 029 829 779 natalia.milcan@aipa.gov.md
Natalia Chirioglo Specialist 029 829 779 natalia.chirioglo@aipa.gov.md