A A A

AIPA contact list

Leadership
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Vadim Curmei Director 022 222 786 vadim.curmei@aipa.gov.md
Sergiu Batiușca Deputy Director 022 222 786 sergiu.batiusca@aipa.gov.md
Petru Tîmbur Deputy Director 022 222 786 petru.timbur@aipa.gov.md
Administration and Сontrol Department
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Lucia Timofti Şef direcţie 022 212 716 lucia.timofti@aipa.gov.md
Diana Gălușcă Superior specialist 022 212 830 diana.galusca@aipa.gov.md
Victoria Tacu Main specialist 022 212 830 victoria.tacu@aipa.gov.md
Temporar vacant (DAAP) Main specialist 022 212 830
Diana Buzilă Main specialist 022 212 830 diana.buzila@aipa.gov.md
temporar vacant (DAAP) Superior specialist 022 212 716
temporar vacant (DAAP) Superior specialist 022 212 716
Inspections and Control Department
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Veaceslav Sandu Şef direcţie 022 221 544 veaceslav.sandu@aipa.gov.md
Iulian Iovu Main specialist 022 221 544 iulian.iovu@aipa.gov.md
Eugeniu Cernogal Main specialist 022 221 544 eugeniu.cernogal@aipa.gov.md
Diana Conțulescu Main specialist 022 221 544 diana.contulescu@aipa.gov.md
Victor Rusu Superior specialist 022 221 544 victor.rusu@aipa.gov.md
Vacant (DVT) Superior specialist 022 221 544
Denis Trifoțan Superior specialist 022 221 544 denis.trifotan@aipa.gov.md
Authorization of Payments Department
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Adrian Popa Şef direcţie 022 220 382 adrian.popa@aipa.gov.md
Svetlana Serjant Main specialist 022 220 880 svetlana.serjant@aipa.gov.md
Tatiana Cerescu Superior specialist 022 223 880 tatiana.cerescu@aipa.gov.md
vacant (DAP) Superior specialist 022 220 382
Violeta Nagomir Main specialist 022 223 880 violeta.rachieru@aipa.gov.md
Financial Department
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Angela Chiurcci Şef direcţie 022 220 509 angela.chiurcci@aipa.gov.md
Loreta Golic Main specialist 022 220 509 loreta.golic@aipa.gov.md
Stela Cojocaru șef serviciu contabilizarea și executarea subvențiilor 022 220 509 stela.cojocaru@aipa.gov.md
Dumbrăveanu Diana Superior specialist 022 220 509 diana.dumbraveanu@aipa.gov.md
Violeta Rața Șef Serviciu Contabilitate 022 220 509 violeta.rata@aipa.gov.md
Functie vacanta (DFB) Main specialist 022 220 509
Legal Unit
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Dumitru Popovici Şef direcţie 022 222 774 dumitru.popovici@aipa.gov.md
Mihaela Veverita Main specialist 022 222 774 mihaela.veverita@aipa.gov.md
Maria Catana Main specialist 022 222 774 maria.catana@aipa.gov.md
Oleg Calineac Superior specialist 022 222 774 oleg.calineac@aipa.gov.md
Denis Timciuc Main specialist 022 222 774 denis.timciuc@aipa.gov.md
Human Resources Service
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Larisa Uțica Şef serviciu 022 292 612 larisa.utica@aipa.gov.md
Violina Budeci Main specialist 022 292 612 violina.budeci@aipa.gov.md
External Relations Service
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Liliana Martin Şef serviciu 022 220 386 liliana.martin@aipa.gov.md
Olga Calmîș Main specialist 022 220 386 olga.calmis@aipa.gov.md
Iurie Leașco Superior specialist 022 220 386 iurie.leasco@aipa,gov.md
Internal Audit Service
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Mihaela Vozian-Moroz Chief 022 212 714 mihaela.vozian@aipa.gov.md
Maria Popușoi Internal auditor 022 212 714 maria.popusoi@aipa.gov.md
vacant (SAI) Internal auditor 022 212 714
IT Service
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Vacant (STI) Superior specialist 022 221 514
Alexandru Popa Main specialist 022 221 514 alexandru.popa@aipa.gov.md
Victor Diacon Main specialist 022 221 514 victor.diacon@aipa.gov.md
Serviciul antifraudă
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Marin Miron Şef serviciu (022) 222 785 marin.miron@aipa.gov.md
Simion Gușan Main specialist (022) 222 785 simion.gusan@aipa.gov.md
Serviciul monitorizare postinspecţie
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Andrei Racu Chief 022 220 390 andrei.racu@aipa.gov.md
Dulsineia Bilici Superior specialist 022 220 390 dulsineia.bilici@aipa.gov.md
Veaceslav Lazăr Main specialist 022 220 390 veaceslav.lazar@aipa.gov.md
Serviciul metodologie şi raportare
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Diana Coșalîc Şef serviciu 022 222 771 diana.cosalic@aipa.gov.md
Vacant SMP Main specialist (022) 784 768
Cristina Basarab Superior specialist 022 222 771 cristina.basarab@aipa.gov.md
Serviciul administrativ
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Roman Tihon Şef serviciu 022 222 892 roman.tihon@aipa.gov.md
temporar vacant (SA) Conducător auto 022 212 830
Nicolae Gherța Conducător auto -
Anastasia Pintea Secretar administrativ superior 022 222 786 aipa@aipa.gov.md
vacant (SA) Arhivar