A A A

AIPA contact list

Leadership
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Vacancy position Director 022 210 194
vacant Deputy chief
Galina Petrachi Deputy Director 022 210 194 galina.petrachi@aipa.gov.md
Administration and Сontrol Department
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Lucia Timofti Chief 022 212 716 lucia.timofti@aipa.md
vacant Main specialist 022 212 830 @aipa.gov.md
Mariana Cecan Superior specialist 022 212 830 mariana.cobalas@aipa.gov.md
Nicoleta Ursu Main specialist 022 212 830 nicoleta.ursu@aipa.gov.md
Dorina Triboi Main specialist 022 212 830 dorina.triboi@aipa.gov.md
Inspections and Control Department
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Veaceslav Sandu Deputy chief 022 220 390 veaceslav.sandu@aipa.gov.md
Iulian Iovu Main specialist 022 221 544 iulian.iovu@aipa.md
Eugeniu Cernogal Main specialist 022 221 544 eugeniu.cernogal@aipa.md
Sergiu Dima Main specialist 022 221 544 sergiu.dima@aipa.md
Rusu Victor Main specialist 022 221 544 victor.rusu@aipa.gov.md
Diana Conţulescu Superior specialist 022 221 544 diana.contulescu@aipa.md
Authorization of Payments Department
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Adrian Popa Chief 022 220 382 adrian.popa@aipa.md
Svetlana Serjant Deputy chief 022 220 382 svetlana.serjant@aipa.gov.md
Vacancy position Main specialist 022 223 880
Rachieru Violeta Superior specialist 022 223 880 rachieru.violeta@mail.ru
Vacancy position Superior specialist 022 223 880
Financial Department
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Vacancy position Chief
vacant Șef adjunct interimar 022 212 718
vacant Main specialist 022 212 718 cristina.guzenco@aipa.gov.md
vacant Deputy chief 022 212 718
vacant Superior specialist 022 212 718
vacant Main specialist 022 212 718
Legal Unit
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
vacant Chief 022 222 771
Mihaela Veverita Main specialist 022 210 194 mihaela.veverita@aipa.gov.md
Human Resources Service
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Adam Andrei Chief 022 221 898 andrei.adam@aipa.gov.md
vacant Main specialist 022 221 898
External Relations Service
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Liliana Martin Chief 067712252 liliana.martin@aipa.gov.md
Iuliana Mirzac Main specialist iuliana.mirzac@aipa.gov.md
Vacancy position Superior specialist
Internal Audit Service
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
vacant Chief 022 221898 @aipa.gov.md
vacant Internal auditor 022220393 @aipa.gov.md
IT Service
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Vacancy position Chief
Vacancy position Main specialist
Administrative Service
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Stela Luca Leader's secretary 022 210 194 stela.kaya@aipa.gov.md